Student Placement Representatives

 

Computer Science and Engineering

Amar Kumar Poddar amarpoddar12@gmail.com
Pratyush Thapliyal pthapli999@gmail.com
Vasudha Gupta vasudhag400@gmail.com
Astha Aahana Thakur aahana.astha@gmail.com
Achyut Saxena shubhamsaxena0912@gmail.com
Sweta swtsuman12@gmail.com

 

Mechanical Engineering

Kumar Pranshu krpranshu@gmail.com
Md Shahnawaz shanusliet@gmail.com
Sidhant Parasar sidhantparasar@gmail.com
Ankit Sharma ankitsharmagav@gmail.com
Raj Anand rajanand9796@gmail.com

 

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Nitin Pillay pillaynitin786@gmail.com
Shristi Prakash shristiprakash14@gmail.com
Shefali Goyanka shefaligoyanka21@gmail.com
Ishpreet Kaur ishpreetkaur2810@gmail.com
Paritosh Chhabra paritosh_chhabra@gmail.com

 

Electrical Engineering

Amitesh Kumar Gupta amiteshkumargupta6@gmail.com
Mayank Shekhar mayankshekhar370@gmail.com

 

Food Engineering and Technology

Priyanka Arun priynarun16@gmail.com
Prashant Ranjan 8618043412pr@gmail.com
Anikait Tandon anikait.tandon19@gmail.com

 

Chemical Engineering

Mimansha Jha mimanshajha12@gmail.com
Anand Raj anandraj1731083@gmail.com
Aman Kumar mishra.sliet@gmail.com

 

Instrumentation and Control Engineering

Muskan muskansingh7696@gmail.com
Kumari Suruchi kumarisuruchi065@gmail.com
Anupam Prakash anu131522@gmail.com